Composed of dedicated community leaders, our board is working together to define the direction of our organization and support our mission. As of June 14, 2017:

Chair: Dawn Spriggs
Chair-Elect & Interim Treasurer:
Maria Liossis

Secretary: Hattie Newman

Karen Feller

Maureen Tate
Melissa Pitinii
Stephanie Maier

Tenicia James
Tonya Rogers

Yvonne Reese

Allie Harpster

Ashley Doss

Darlyn McDermott

Dawn Moeglin

Deann Riley

Jordan Gerber 

2017 Board of Directors