Cindy Espenschied 
Shelter Case Worker
cespenschied@ywcacanton.org


Laurie Gemberling
Early Head Start Education Manager

ehsmanager@ywcacanton.org

Tiffany Ford 
Housing Assistant

tford@ywcacanton.org


Kristin Hooten
Family Shelter Case Worker
khooten@ywcacanton.org

Tracey Lane
Housing Services Officer

tlane@ywcacanton.org

​Judy Miller

Gateway Housing Support

Specialist

jmiller@ywcacanton.org

Cathy Mick-Jennings
Chief Executive Officer​

cjennings@ywcacanton.org

Linda Angelo
Chief Financial Officer

langelo@ywcacanton.org


Autaum Kendle 
Marketing Director

akendle@ywcacanton.org

Karma Cline
Children's Services Director

kcline@ywcacanton.org

Angenita Daniels 
Rapid Re-Housing Case Manager

adaniels@ywcacanton.org

Samantha Dunn
Assistant Director Children Services

sdunn@ywcacanton.org

Jodi Patterson

Children's Services Family Specialist

joxier@ywcacanton.org

Barbara Payne

Early Head Start Manager

bpayne@ywcacanton.org


Rhenda Routh

Early Head Start Accounting Assistant

rrouth@ywcacanton.org

Lisa Snyder

Rapid Re-Housing Case Manager

lsnyder@ywcacanton.org

Kathleen Tubbs, LSW

New Beginnings Case Manager

ktubbs@ywcacanton.org

Administrative Staff