Board of Directors

A- A A+

YWCA Board of Directors

*As of 6/28/2023

Composed of dedicated community leaders, our board is working together to define the direction of our organization and support our mission

  • Gloria J. Pope, Board President
  • Jeneanne Ballos
  • Margan Barth, esq.
  • Kay Feagles
  • Lorrie Fuchs
  • Allie Harpster
  • Aleisha Stout
  • Sara Stucky Sayner
  • Lori Shirley
  • Dr. Carole Sutton
  • Diane Stevens Robinson
  • Latrice Virola
  • Dr. Jennifer Webb
Board Members: Log In Here.